Technology: Levitating BlueTooth Speaker

floating bluetooth speaker

So I’ve finally found myself a great looking BlueTooth speaker for home. I’ve been looking for one for a while, since I just sometimes like to lay in bed and snuggle with Tesla and Mordechai while listening to some tunes.

I love that the speaker has a light because it helps set a mood when I don’t want my ceiling light on. The sound is crisp and great!

It’s not made for traveling though so I will have to get a separate bluetooth for that, but I love this!

My main problem is it is a bit expensive.

If you want to purchase the speaker you can do so HERE

 

Leave a Reply

